Reminiscence, 3 meditations on friendship
by Francine Trester

I. Not for anything (0:13)
II. Attention (3:46)
III. Postscript (7:20)

Dedicated to the memory of Darryl Malone
Commissioned by World-Wide Concurrent Premiers and Commissioning Fund, Inc.

Jorge Hoyo, saxophone
Sergio Solis, piano
Rubén Bedolla Méndez, narrator

Original text by Francine Trester
Translation by Jorge Hoyo

42 Foro Internacional de Música Nueva Manuel Enríquez
Released on Feb. 14, 2021